Home

The next shop update will be held at the following time:

  • Sydney - Wednesday, 29 March 2017 at 8:00 am AEDT
  • London - Tuesday, 28 March 2017 at 10:00 pm BST
  • Vienna - Tuesday, 28 March 2017 at 11:00 pm CEST
  • New York - Tuesday, 28 March 2017 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • Vancouver - Tuesday, 28 March 2017 at 2:00 pm PDT


 

 

Copyright © Southern Cross Fibre 2010. All rights reserved.
Artwork by Vera Brosgol